Monday, January 26, 2009


William C. Morris Award goes to fellow Classof2K8 author Elizabeth C. Bunce for A Curse As Dark as Gold!!!

Michael L. Printz nod goes to Jellicoe Road by Melina Marchetta

1 comment:

Keri Mikulski said...

Congrats to the winners!

And thanks for giving me more books to add to my TBR. :)